Thing-A-Day #14


Actually, I had made an interesting exercise in texture, spending quite a long time working up layers of digital texture, but was using a procedural drawing tool online that doesn’t always play nicely with my iPad… and, when I went to save it after all that work, it crashed!

C’est la vie. I was proud of having the patience to keep at something so long, but it turned into ether! I guess it was just an exercise in meditation… (^_^)

Oh well. Despite having a multi-hour headache, Valentine’s Day was good for me. Even kimchi at dinner didn’t ruin things! (^_^)

Maybe the awesome dinner kept me from getting too upset about the digital drawing later?
Fried Wide Rice Noodle w/ Vegetable

The Awesome, Yummy #49 (“Fried Wide Rice Noodles w/Vegetable”)

One thought on “Thing-A-Day #14

Leave a Reply

