Cool Cats!

Source: Uploaded by user via Michelle on Pinterest
[My friend’s cat board on Pinterest has many cute and artsy cats to see, so click through to see more. =^. .^=]

I logged into SketchClub today, and their prompt for today is “Cats”… so of course I’m suddenly finding it difficult to draw cats! (^_^) How typical! I still have several hours, so maybe later it will come more easily to me. For now, I’m pondering this hip-looking cat and thinking about tackling some things I’ve been procrastinating on…
Leave a Reply

